http://octocon.de/ Microsoft Dynamics NAV - flexible|integrated
Enterprise Resource Planning

ERP should be easy to use and easy to deploy.

It is this easy: Microsoft Dynamics NAV.

Microsoft Dynamics NAV is a business solution software which empowers your people to be more productive. It enables your systems to adapt as you grow, while delivering the insight you need to respond quickly in an ever-changing world.

 

Information about Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Current version NAV 2017

 

Optimize your performance with Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Microsoft Dynamics NAV is a software which allows companies of all sizes to manage their entire business organisations, including supply chain, procurement, human resources, financials, and projects.

As this solution covers all parts of your business, it collects data to provide you with insights into where you can gain efficiencies, cut costs, or make additional investments.

 

Why choose Microsoft Dynamics NAV?
  • Certified ERP business solution
  • Reliable provider - the world's largest software maker
  • Continued development since 1983
  • "Look and feel" of Microsoft products
  • Full integration with Microsoft Office (Excel, Outlook, Word, etc.)
  • Local installation / private cloud / remote cloud (Microsoft Azure)
  • Global availability
  • Localized country versions with specific legal requirements
  • Global partner network structure
Partner solutions

In this section you will find solutions for Microsoft Dynamics NAV of our partners, which are also easily integrable into our template solutions for companies with many subsidiaries in Germany and worldwide.

 

Partner
Solution
The perfect handling of any master data in Microsoft Dynamics NAV is easily realizable with the tool agilesTemplate. Although important master data, like articles, G/L accounts, vendors or customers can be managed comfortable and then this data can be provided to other companies in your organization. The tool is completely integrated to Microsoft Dynamics NAV and enables a much more easy, automatic administration of your data, which is also interesting for companies with multiple subsidiaries.
With the powerful all-in-one financial management solution OPplus for Microsoft Dynamics NAV, you will be able to control your payments, banking, value-added tax, asset accounting and balance sheets very comfortably. The expansion consists of several modules (base, payments, associations, GL/open entries, balance sheet and VAT, extended lists and reports, installment payment, multilevel payment discount, extended fixed assets), each of it covering a separate area of financial management and this leads to a more efficient handling combined with Microsoft Dynamics NAV.
Salary / wages management of Lessor for Microsoft Dynamics NAV is the perfect solution for wage accounting, time management, human resources development and roster design in Germany. The possibility of sample calculations is particularly beneficial in this application and also updates are provided regulary. So the salary or wages can be analyzed and checked before it will be posted and before the employee will be paid.
MobileNAV offers you the perfect mobil solution for Microsoft Dynamics NAV and is therefore particularly suitable for tasks out of the office like sales, service or project management. Although the app provides multiple benefits like online and offline availability, platform independence, device independence, specific customizations and a very easy to use handling.
For over 20 years now, SwissSalary NAV has been the cross-industry payroll software for Swiss companies with 10 to over 6000 employees. Based on the established ERP solution Microsoft Dynamics NAV and with the latest swissdec 4.0 and Certified for Microsoft Dynamics (CfMD) certification, SwissSalary NAV has the highest possible accreditation Microsoft has to offer.

http://octocon.de/ Microsoft Dynamics NAV - flexibel|integriert
Unternehmenslösung / Enterprise Resource Planning

ERP sollte einfach zu benutzen und einzurichten sein.

Es ist so einfach: Microsoft Dynamics NAV.

 

Microsoft Dynamics NAV ist eine Unternehmenslösung, die Ihre Mitarbeiter produktiver werden lässt und mitwächst, wenn Ihr Unternehmen es tut. Dabei gibt sie Ihnen die notwendigen Einblicke, damit Sie sich schnell auf unsere sich stetig voranschreitende Welt einstellen können.

 

Informationen zu Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Aktuelle Version NAV 2017

Optimieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Microsoft Dynamics NAV ist eine Lösung, die es Unternehmen jeder Größe möglich macht, ihre vollständige Geschäftsorganisation zu verwalten. Dies beinhaltet u.a. das komplette Supply Chain Management, Beschaffung, Personal (Human Resources), Finanzmanagement und Projekte.

 

Die Lösung deckt alle Geschäftsbereiche Ihrer Organisation ab. Dadurch kann sie diese Daten nutzen, um Ihnen einen Überblick zu geben, an welchen Stellen Produktivitätssteigerungen, Kostensenkungen oder zusätzliche Investitionen möglich und sinnvoll sind.

 

Warum Microsoft Dynamics NAV?

 

  • Zertifizierte Unternehmens-/ERP-Lösung
  • Zuverlässiger Anbieter - der weltgrößte Softwarehersteller
  • Kontinuierliche Entwicklung seit 1983
  • Gewohntes "Look and feel" aller Microsoft-Produkte
  • Komplettintegration in Microsoft Office (Excel, Outlook, Word, etc.)
  • Lokaler Betrieb / Private Cloud / Remote Cloud (Microsoft Azure)
  • Globale Verfügbarkeit
  • Lokalisierte Landesversionen mit Erfüllung aller lokalen rechtlichen Anforderungen
  • Globales Partner-Netzwerk
Partnerlösungen

Hier finden Sie Lösungen und Erweiterungen unserer Partner für Microsoft Dynamics NAV, die sich auch prima in eines unserer Templates für Unternehmen mit mehreren Niederlassungen in Deutschland und auch international integrieren lassen.

 

Partner
Lösung
Die optimale Stammdatenverwaltung für Microsoft Dynamics NAV lässt sich mit der Erweiterung agilesTemplate umsetzen. Dabei lassen sich wichtige Stammdaten, wie Artikel, Sachkonten, Debitoren oder Kreditoren bequem pflegen und anderen Mandanten in Ihrem Unternehmen zur Verfügung stellen. Die Lösung ist vollständig in Microsoft Dynamics NAV integriert und erleichtert die automatische Pflege Ihrer Daten erheblich, was es auch für Unternehmen mit mehreren Niederlassungen interessant macht.
Mit der für das Finanzmanagement in Microsoft Dynamics NAV leistungsstarken Komplettlösung OPplus lassen sich Zahlungsverkehr, Bankwesen, Mehrwertsteuer, Anlagenbuchhaltung und Bilanzerstellung bequem steuern. Die Erweiterung besteht dabei aus mehreren Modulen (Basis, Zahlungsverkehr, Verbände, OP-geführte Sachkonten, Bilanz und Umsatzsteuer, erweiterte Postenanzeige und Druck, Ratenzahlung, mehrstufiges Skonto, erweiterte Anlagenbuchhaltung), die jeweils einen gesonderten Bereich der Finanzverwaltung abdecken und zu einer einfacheren Handhabung in Kombination mit Microsoft Dynamics NAV führen.
Lessor Lohn / Gehalt für Microsoft Dynamics NAV ist die perfekte Lösung in Bezug auf Lohnabrechnung, Zeitwirtschaft, Personalentwicklung und Dienstplangestaltung, hier in Deutschland. Besonders vorteilhaft ist die beständige Aktualität der Software und die Anwendung bietet die Möglichkeit zur Probeberechnung des Gehalts. Der Lohn, bzw. das Gehalt können betrachtet und kontrolliert werden, bevor gebucht wird und die Mitarbeiter ausgezahlt werden.
MobileNAV bietet mit dem gleichnamigen Produkt die perfekte Mobillösung für Microsoft Dynamics NAV und eignet sich damit besonders für Aufgaben außerhalb des Büros, wie Verkauf, Service und Projektmanagement. Dabei ist die App sowohl online, als auch offline verfügbar, plattformunabhängig, geräteunabhängig, spezifisch anpassbar und einfach zu benutzen.
Seit fast 20 Jahren ist SwissSalary NAV die branchenunabhängige Lohnsoftware für Schweizer Unternehmen von 10 bis über 6000 Mitarbeitende. Basierend auf der etablierten ERP-Lösung Microsoft Dynamics NAV verfügt SwissSalary NAV über die aktuellste swissdec-Zertifizierung 4.0 und mit Certified for Microsoft Dynamics (CfMD) über die höchste Akkreditierung, die Microsoft zu vergeben hat.