de | en

Customized company management.

ERP Customizing

ERP Customizing.

If your requirements are particularly complex, we really have the chance to shine. As a Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (formerly Microsoft Dynamics Navision) partner with over 20 years’ experience, we know what matters. With us, you’re in the right place for tailor-made ERP system solutions. We offer added value for you: our customer solutions are reliable, certified, secure, standardized and easy to maintain.

Our ERP Customizing Services:

Interfaces

Communication within a system or data exchange between applications requires high-performance interfaces. OctoCon has over 20 years of experience in developing interfaces for a wide range of systems and scenarios. Examples:

 

  • MS Business Central </> SAP / MS Dynamics AX / Oracle – MS Business Central <=> Date / Other accounting software
  • EDI (Electronic Data Interchange) between companies or branches/headquarters
  • MS Business Central <=> pay and salary applications
  • MS Business Central <=> CRM / BDE / production systems

Development

Customized, cost-effective development of software solutions requires skilled craftsmanship. But when these solutions need to offer even higher quality, simple operation and easy maintenance, you need to call in the real professionals. We have been demonstrating our expertise in this area with our highly skilled resources for more than 20 years. Our documented, tested solutions: C/SIDE (MS Business Central) / Delphi / C# / C++ / Visual Basic / all .NET-supported languages

Template/Kernal design

Sophisticated templates for company/ERP solutions are the most effective way to harmonize business processes on both a national and international level. Our experience with templates includes both industry-specific solutions as well as company-wide templates which, for example, contain corporate policies and processes.

ERP introduction

Our experienced specialists support you from the first steps of the planning phase through to final acceptance and even beyond the successful completion of the project – all with full commitment and as part of an equal partnership. Our experience from over 300 successful ERP projects gives you peace of mind that we will always carry out your project successfully, cost efficiently and on time.

Training

Good training makes all the difference and ensures that your employees are equipped with sustainable skills to use your ERP solution correctly. As part of standard training sessions or a workshop adapted to the individual needs of your company, we show your team how everything works and how Microsoft Dynamics Business Central is used most effectively. We will be happy to work with you to create a customized training plan.

Support

The success of a project depends largely on the quality of the support. Therefore, a highly skilled team is needed that works day-to-day with specialist areas such as cost accounting, time management, financial accounting or payroll. OctoCon supports over 20,000 users in all areas of Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. Our services:

 

  • global Service Level Agreements (SLA)
  • constant and 100% available contact partners
  • high-quality consultation
  • coverage of all time zones worldwide
  • extended availability: evenings/weekends/public holidays

Documentation

Documenting customer-specific requirements and templates is a crucial factor for a solution’s maintainability. With OctoCon, you are always kept in the know about all areas of your company/ERP solution. Our services:

 

  • user manuals
  • template design
  • requirements specification/functional specification
  • technical descriptions
  • best practice documents
  • tools for change management

de | en

Unternehmens- management nach Maß.

ERP Customizing

ERP Customizing.

Wenn Ihre Anforderungen besonders komplex werden, dann sind wir erst so richtig in unserem Element. Als Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central Partner (vormals Microsoft Dynamics Navision) mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung wissen wir, worauf es ankommt. Daher sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse, wenn es um individuell angepasste Lösungen rund um Ihr ERP-System geht. Ihr Mehrwert: Auch unsere Customer-Lösungen sind zuverlässig, zertifiziert, sicher, pflegeleicht und standardisiert.

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich ERP-Customizing:

Interfaces

Für die Kommunikation innerhalb eines Systems oder den Datenaustausch zwischen Anwendungen werden hoch performante Schnittstellen (Interfaces) benötigt. OctoCon verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Schnittstellen für die unterschiedlichsten Systeme und Szenarien. Beispiele:

– MS Business Central </> SAP / MS Dynamics AX / Oracle – MS Business Central <=> Date / Andere Buchhaltungssoftware

– EDI (Elektronische Datenübertragung) zwischen Unternehmen
oder Niederlassungen/Zentralen

– MS Business Central <=> Lohn- und Gehaltsanwendungen

– MS Business Central <=> CRM / BDE / Produktionssysteme

Entwicklung

Kundengerechte und kostengünstige Entwicklungen von Software-Lösungen erfordern handwerkliches Geschick. Doch wenn diese Lösungen zusätzlich hohe Qualität, einfache Bedienung und leichte Wartbarkeit bieten sollen, sind echte Profis gefragt. Seit über zwei Jahrzehnten stellen wir dies mit unseren hochqualifizierten Ressourcen unter Beweis. Unsere dokumentierten und getesteten Lösungen: C/SIDE (MS Business Central) / Delphi / C# / C++/ Visual Basic /
Sämtliche .NET-unterstützte Sprachen

Template-/Kernal Design

Durchdachte Templates für Unternehmens-/ERP-Lösungen sind der effektivste Weg zur Harmonisierung von Geschäftsprozessen im nationalen wie auch im internationalen Umfeld. Unsere Erfahrung mit Templates umfasst sowohl branchenspezifische Lösungen als auch unternehmensweite Templates, die z.B. Corporate Policies und Prozesse beinhalten.

ERP Einführung

Unsere erfahrenen Spezialisten begleiten Sie von den ersten Schritten der Planungsphase bis zur finalen Abnahme und sogar über den erfolgreichen Projektabschluss hinaus – mit maximalem Einsatz und in partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit. Unsere Erfahrung aus mehr als 300 erfolgreichen ERP-Projekten gibt Ihnen die Gewissheit, dass wir Ihr Projekt jederzeit kosteneffizient, termingerecht und erfolgreich durchführen.

Training und Schulung

Gutes Training macht den Unterschied und ist Ihre Garantie für eine nachhaltige Befähigung Ihrer Mitarbeiter zur korrekten Nutzung Ihrer ERP-Lösung. Wir zeigen Ihrem Team, wie’s funktioniert und wie Microsoft Dynamics Business Central am effektivsten genutzt wird. Entweder im Rahmen eines Standard-Trainings oder in einem Workshop, der an die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens angepasst ist. Gerne erstellen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihren passgenauen Trainingsplan.

Support

Ob ein Projekt erfolgreich ist, hängt ganz wesentlich von der Qualität des Supports ab. Daher bedarf es eines hochqualifizierten Teams, das täglich mit Spezialgebieten wie Kostenrechnung, Zeitwirtschaft, Finanzbuchhaltung oder Lohn-/Gehaltsabrechnung arbeitet. OctoCon unterstützt mehr als 20.000 Benutzer in allen Bereichen von Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. Unsere Leistungen:

• Globale Service Level Agreements (SLA)

• Konstante und 100% verfügbare Kontaktpersonen

• Hochklassige Beratung

• Abdeckung aller Zeitzonen – weltweit

• Erweiterte Verfügbarkeit: abends/Wochenende/Feiertag

Dokumentation

Die Dokumentation kundenspezifischer Anforderungen und Templates ist ein Schlüsselfaktor für die Wartbarkeit einer Lösung. Mit OctoCon wissen Sie stets bestens über alle Bereiche Ihrer Unternehmens-/ERP-Lösung Bescheid. Unsere Leistungen:

• Benutzerhandbücher

• Template Design

• Lastenheft/Pflichtenheft

• Technische Beschreibungen

• „Best Practice“-Dokumente

• Tools für Änderungsverwaltung